Skip to the lists
Chess in Zagreb

Blitz Connect

tournament in Zagreb

  • blitz

Venue: no fixed venue

Chess: confirmed by a trace dated (over a year old when read)

Meeting times

None of the pages read gives a regular day or hour.

At a glance

Access
not stated by sources
Cost
not stated by sources
Equipment
not stated by sources
For whom
not stated by sources
Season
not stated by sources
Federation
not stated by sources

Latest trace

Chess-results shows two editions of Blitz Connect, on 3 February 2025 and 3 March 2025. The second is printed with a company office at Utinjska 29 as the venue and the first with a company office at Selska cesta 217; the venues change between editions, so no single address is carried. The FIDE list of rated tournaments carries the same series from December 2024.

read 3

Sources

  1. chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
    • [1] secondary · read · ŠK Aer, Hypefy, Partneri za šah
    • [4] secondary · read · Infobip, Utinjska ul. 29, 10000, Zagreb, Croatia
    • [6] secondary · read · Zagreb, Selska cesta 217 (Hypefy)
  2. chess-results.com/tnr1105081.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
    • [2] secondary · read · Blitz Connect
  3. chess-results.com/tnr1130363.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
    • [3] secondary · read · 2. Blitz Connect 2025
  4. ratings.fide.com/a_tournaments.php · chess federation or association
    • [5] official · read · B: Blitz Connect