Šahovski klub Maksimirski gambit
club in Zagreb
- blitz
- rapid
Venue: open; a page showed this on
Chess: confirmed by a trace dated
Meeting times
None of the pages read gives a regular day or hour.
At a glance
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest trace
Chess-results shows three events of Šahovski klub Maksimirski gambit between 13 June 2025 and 27 June 2026. The rows print Požarinje 75 for the Lipa Kup of 13 June 2025, the Bukovac local committee premises at Požarinje 2a for the Bukovac Blitz of 27 June 2026, and the XV. gimnazija at Jordanovac 8 for a school tournament on 17 March 2026, so the playing place is not one fixed address.
Sources
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
- [1] secondary · read ·
Šahovski klub Maksimirski gambit
- [2] secondary · read ·
Požarinje 75 Zagreb
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1200988.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
- [3] secondary · read ·
Lipa kup 2025
- [3] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1309022.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
- [4] secondary · read ·
BUKOVAC BLITZ 2026.
- [4] secondary · read ·